Secondary (top)

Jack The Ripper (A Musical Play)

Jack The Ripper (A Musical Play)
Book and lyrics by Ron Pember and Denis de Marne
Music by Ron Pember
Directed by Mike Rand
9 – 14 November 1992


Mary Kelly – Nikki Horner
Lizzie Stride – Betty Bailey
Annie Chapman – Jeannie McCullough
Polly Anne Nicholls – Jaqui Rand
Martha Tabram – Judith Brace
Catherine Eddowes – Linda Jeffries
Liza Pearl – Pam Maltby
Montague Druitt – Colin Bailey
Chairman – John Summers
Daniel Mendoza – Keith Jarman
Dinky Nine-Eights – Phill Pain
Bluenose Slack – Kevin Fraser
Slop Wallace – Tony Bensen
Lord Overcoat – Brian Roberts
Police Sergeant Coles – Peter Richardson
Street Urchin – Jonathan King
Citizens of Whitechapel – Denise Brown, Edna Rand, Brian White, Ian Macdonald, Graham Stucky and Eric Crichton

Musical Director and Piano – Andrew Parmley
Drums – Malcolm Ball


Stage Manager – Polly Owen
Assistant Stage Manager – Margaret Penny
Set Design – Graeme Horner
Set Build – Justin Thyme
Lighting – Mike Auvray, Brian Rumble
Props – Jane Ghost, Annette McDonald, Helen Rumble, Clair Davidson
Sound – David Higley
Wardrobe – Marjorie Sawyer, Carole Bramall