Secondary (top)

The Vicar of Dibley

Written by Richard Curtis and Paul Mayhew Archer
Directed by Jeannie Saunders

Three hilarious episodes from the popular TV series.


Geraldine Granger – Kelly Randall
Alice Tinker – Nicky Bate
David Horton – Martin Gilby
Hugo Horton – Ian Humphreys
Owen Newitt – David Maun
Jim Trott – Graham Frosdick
Frank Pickle – Brian White
Letitia Cropley – Janet Pearce
Reverend Pottle – Graham Peters


Stage Manager and Set Design – Graham Peters
Set Build – The SC Dream Team
Prompt – Shelley Peters
Props – Janet Pearce, Jenny Brookes, Lydia Gorringe
Technical Advisor – Paul Andrews
Lighting – Samantha Dowsett, Paul Andrews, Andy Woolliscroft
Sound – Steve Nash, Paul Saunders, Keith and Stella Jarman
Sound Advisor – Ken Swan
Sound Operator – Ryan Bulling
Wardrobe – Marjorie Sawyer, Carole Bramall
Wigs – Christine Angell

Show Gallery

Comments are closed.