Secondary (top)

The Small Hours

The Small Hours
Written by Francis Durbridge
Directed by Marilyn Macdonald
10 – 15 May 1993


Carl Houston – Martin Howe
Ronnie Sheldon – Kevin Fraser
George Westwood – Clive Spinks
Vanessa Houston – Shelley Peters
Mille Decker – Debbie Hurst
Bernard Decker – Graham Frosdick
Ruth Wyatt – Pauline Ellard
Oliver Radford – Colin Bailey
The Man – Graham Peters


Stage Manager – Michael Angell
Set – Mike’s Team
Assistant Stage Manager – Jean Spinks
Props – Carolyn Brown, Alison Horner
Costumes – The Cast, Marjorie Sawyer, Carole Bramall
Lights – Alan Hunt
Sound – Mike Auvray, Keith Jarman